Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Baby registry questions?

I had the diaper genie 2 and only used it a few times because you have to push the diapers through with your hand and can get kinda gross. My sister in law had the first one and she loved it. I think the wipe warmer is a waste of money.

No comments:

Post a Comment