Sharron Carrizales
Friday, August 19, 2011
Is chris jericho being underused in the wwe?
no kiddin even piper is being used more lol, and television was still in black and white the last time he was in shape
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment