I bought Proactiv about 3 weeks ago & at first i saw that it actually made a difference. Now its like my skin got worse. I don't really have those huge pimples but i get little ones alot. I don't know why though? It was working great and all of a sudden my skin is worse then before. Do i stop using it and go to another product or do i wait it out? Can someone also tell me the EXACT RIGHT way to use it and the refining mask? Maybe im doing something wrong..
No comments:
Post a Comment