I'm indeed a freshman. The worst year of high school. I haven't had any issues with the upper cl-men/women. So that's good, for me. I finally figured how to get to all my cles, so that's not what I'm worried about. I'm one of the shyer freshman. I don't talk to people. Mostly guys, that I kinda think are cute. I need help, like talking to them. I know the first step is Hello. It's always hello that bothers me though. I mean, that's as far as I can get...any tips? Thank you so much.
No comments:
Post a Comment