Saturday, August 13, 2011
Mark Williams (Coach) and the Port Power?
i dont think that Willias is the worst coach out, personally i think its Leigh Matthews. and Port isnt the worst team, they dnt play rougher then any other team. Geelong does, the Hawks do, Sydney does, and so does WCE. but Port is one of the better teams. i like watching the Pies play not becoz they are my fav team but becoz they never seem to fight. ive watched the last couple games the Pies have played really closely and ive noticed that they never start fights. they had no fights against the hawks and no fights aginst the saints. thats saying something. and everyone please dnt say they are not game enough to start fights becoz they are not wuss's.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment