I didn't read your whole thing..I'll be honest....I'll say this...REWARD THEM FOR DOING THEIR JOBS ??!!!!!! you got the f'n kidding me.....like I said..I didn't take the time to read this whole thing but if you are a cop..enforce the law...you don't need a reward for doing your job it's called earning your salary. dang....
No comments:
Post a Comment